MCW United States Title History
Current Champion


Date Champion Won From Location
September 10, 2000 (1) Mad Dog Manson Jonny Axx, Bobby Modell South Amherst, Ohio
November 18, 2000 (2) Jonny Axx Bobby Modell South Amherst, Ohio
June 3, 2001 Chris Kole Jonny Axx South Amherst, Ohio
December 15th, 2001 Gabriel Knight Chris Kole Elyria, Ohio
June 22, 2002 Chris Kole Gabriel Knight Elyria, Ohio
December 21, 2002 J-Rocc Chris Kole Elyria, Ohio
(1) Won in Tournament Final
(2) Title vacated by Manson due to injury, Axx and Modell declared top contenders

MCW Light Heavyweight Title History
MCW Brass Knuckles Title History
MCW Tag Team Title History